Our Team

Sharron Spindler

CEO

Email: sharron@dhiverse.org.uk

Grant Chambers

Training and Health Promotion Lead

Email: grant@dhiverse.org.uk

Lisa Helm-Cowley

HIV Counsellor & Emotional Support Worker

Email: lisa@dhiverse.org.uk

Liz Mackenzie

Learning Disabilities Lead

Email: elizabeth@dhiverse.org.uk

Debbie Drew

ABC Programme Facilitator

Email: debbie@dhiverse.org.uk

Lindsey McAuley

ABC Programme Facilitator

Email: Lindsey@dhiverse.org.uk

Rosie Childs

ABC Programme Assistant

Email: rosie.childs@dhiverse.org.uk

Meg Veit

Young People’s Services Lead

Email: Meg.Veit@dhiverse.org.uk

Graham Lewis

MSM Worker

Email: graham.lewis@dhiverse.org.uk